Skip to the content

Personalised Care Bite Sized Webinar Series 2022

Hampshire and Isle of Wight ICS are supporting a series of short, FREE bite sized webinars to introduce you to the Personalised Care Operating Model and how this is relevant and useful in different settings

We are called WASP (Wessex Activation, Self-Management and Personalisation) and for several years, we have been working with clinical teams in Wessex to help them embed personalised care into their services, to help people better manage own their health and care. We’re passionate about what we do and want to share our experience through these free 1 hour webinars.

Our Introduction to Personalised Care webinars are broken down into four NHS clinical areas, Acute, Mental Health and Learning Disabilities, Primary Care and Outpatient.

For Acute Care Colleagues

 

 

Monday 28th February

1pm -2pm

Book here

Wednesday 9th March

12.00 – 1pm

Book here

For Mental Health and Learning Disabilities Colleagues

 

 

Wednesday 2nd March

1pm – 2pm

Book here

Monday 7th March

11am – 12.00

Book here

For Primary Care Colleagues

 

 

Thursday 17th March

1.45pm – 2.45pm

Book here

Wednesday 23rd March

1.45pm – 2.45pm

Book here

For Outpatient Colleagues

 

 

Friday 11th March

1pm – 2pm

Book here

Wednesday 16th March

1.45pm – 2.45pm

Book here

We are also pleased to offer health and social care professionals working within Hampshire and the Isle of Wight five ‘Spotlight’ sessions focussing on:-

Goal Setting

 

 

Monday 14th March

1pm-2pm

Book here

Measurements for Self-Management

 

 

Tuesday 15th March

1pm-2pm

Book here

Personal Health Budgets

NEW SESSION

 

Monday 21st March

12.00 – 1pm

Book here

Tuesday 29th March

12.30-1.30pm

Book here

Personalised Care and Support Planning

 

 

Friday 25th March

1pm-2pm

Book here

Thursday 31st March

1.30pm-2.30pm

Book here

Shared Decision Making

 

 

Wednesday 30th March

1.45pm-2.45pm

Book here

If you would like to be kept informed of WASP activities and any future webinars or are unable to make any of the live webinars, please click here

We’d love you to join us for an ‘Introduction to WASP” webinar on Thursday 24th March – 2pm – 3pm so we can share more details on the training and mentoring programmes that we deliver.  If you would like to join us, please click here

No articles were found.